Pattern Maker 7 Reply

I am playing with Pattern Maker 7, altered the basic pants pattern to see how well it works.
Printing snafus– all pages print, but only a couple out of 36 include pattern lines. All printed column, row and match point markers – geez, 34 basically blank pages. I’ll have find the print preview option to stop wasting paper! I wonder just how much comes with the free basic download. Somewhere between free and $2,500 I’ll find my sweet spot.

I ordered Butterick 4254 that somebody in our 1912 group recommended. That BMV patttern club helps cut cost. Butterick, MacCalls, Vogue and some others. Wish they carried Burda.

B4254

Leave a Reply

